Our Services
About Us
Arab Board of Directors
Irish Board of Directors
Chamber Membership
Chamber News
Trade Missions
Investment Opportunities, Conferences, Trade Fairs & Exhibitions - 2011
Trade Statistics
Arab Countries Map
Contacting the Chamber
Useful Links
Useful Information
Media Archive

List of our current Arab Board of Directors

1. Senator Haider I. Murad
Federation of Jordanian Chambers of Commerce
P.O. Box 7029, Amman 11118 - Jordan.
2. Mr. Khalid Abdullah Bin Muhammed Al Khonji
Oman Chamber of Commerce & Industry
P.O. Box 1400, Ruwi 112, Muscat - Sultanate of Oman.
3. Mr. George Asseily, OBE
Managing Director
G.T. Asseily & Co., S.A.L.
14A, Airlie Gardens, London W8 7A1.
4. Mr. Khalid Daouk
Inchcape PLC
Rue de Chilli Verdun, P.O. Box 11-746, Beirut - Lebanon.
5. Mr. Abdul Karim Al-Mudaris
Retired Secretary-General & Chief Executive
of the Arab-British Chamber of Commerce
c/o 3-8 Porchester Gate, Bayswater Rd, London W23 HW.
6. Dr. Elias Ghantous
General Union of Chambers of Commerce, Industry
& Agriculture for the Arab Countries
P.O. Box 112837, Beirut - Lebanon.
7. Dr. Hassan Zeido
Union Commercial Company
P.O. Box 5306, Aleppo - Syria.
8. Dr. Mohamed Ibrahim Al-Towejary
Assistant Secretary-General for Economic Affairs
Arab League Office
P.O. Box 11642, Tahreer Square, Cairo - Egypt.
9. Mr. Mohammed A. Al Angari
Council of Saudi Chambers of Commerce & Industry
P.O. Box 16683, Riyadh - Saudi Arabia.
The Joint Arab-Irish Chamber of Commerce [JA-ICC]: 60 Merrion Square, Dublin 2
Tel: + 353 1 662 4451 / 662 1577Fax: + 353 1 662 47 29Email:
2009 The Joint Arab Irish Chamber of Commerce
The People's Democratic Republic of Algeria
The Kingdom of Bahrain
The Republic of Djibouti
The Republic of Iraq
The Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan
The State of Kuwait
The Republic of Lebanon
Socialist People's Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
The Islamic Republic of Mauritania
The Kingdom of Morocco
The Sultanate of Oman
The State of Qatar
The Royal Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Somali Democratic Republic
The Republic of Sudan
The Syrian Arab Republic
The Republic of Tunisia
The United Arab Emirates
The Republic of Yemen